What Our Patients Are Saying

Smile more at Birmingham Orthodontics

For more than 20 years, we have transformed patients’ lives by sharing joy, instilling confidence, and being a positive influence, but our patients deserve the greatest recognition – they are the reason we smile. We take pride in treating the full spectrum of patient cases with the highest level of orthodontic care in our region.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 175

"Julia was very friendly and knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Very friendly and great staff they are all so nice and willing to help and explain anything about your visit....."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Service provided was excellent from the time we arrived till the time we left; friendly staff and clean environment. I recommend this orthodontics for your next dental work"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Everyone was super nice and made my daughter feel comfortable! The staff was amazing! I will definitely tell everyone about my great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Great experience for Alivia, and for Mom! She’s normally very anxious at any type of dental facility. The staff made her feel so welcome and comfortable. As a Mom, they made me feel welcomed and informed. Julia was very patient and kind during the whole procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Taylor was great. She did great job she explained explained every thing she was doing she went over all the do and don't I would recommend her again she made sure I New how to put my rubber band on how to brush floss and act. She explained every thing really well. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"I feel that everybody was nice , they helped me, and answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"Everyone was nice and friendly starting at the front door. The doctor explained everything well for us to understand the correct treatment. And Catherine gave us exceptional customer service. I thank you you all at Birmingham orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Always nice and friendly staff! Quick service! Great rate plans!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The staff at Birmingham Orthondontics rock!! They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during my visit. Plus, the staff work so well together as a team!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I love the staff and I also love my new smile A+"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so friendly and just smiling. Made me feel like family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"Today was amazing! The entire staff made me feel very welcome and accepted! I will definetly be referring!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"Today was my first time ever visiting this Orthadonics and all of the staff were friendly and nice. My braces were put on within 30 minutes. I love it ♥️."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"I loved every minute of their service! Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Thank y’all soooooo much I love my teeth, thanks to y’all I can actually smile and not be embarrassed."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"We love Birmingham Orthodontist. They are very friendly and will help you have a perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Awsone office, everyone was kind and helpful. I will definitely refer you all to someone else! Thank you for making my angel feel comfortable and relaxed! So happy we found you all for her brace needs!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018
"You all did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"Lyn did a great job of explaining every step in the process."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"Everyone here was friendly . They’re very quick with everything , the team will get you in and get you out ."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"Awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Lori is the bomb. She makes sure you understand everything she has to do. She talks to her patients and make sure they remain calm. My oldest son John loves her. You can tell she have been doing this for a long time. I recommend Birmingham Orthodontics to anybody a very friendly environment and reasonable prices."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Birmingham orthodontics (Alabaster) was AMAZING! I live in Montgomery and I don't mind taking that trip bc of the wonderful service. All of the staff makes you feel so welcomed and they are super friendly. If you're nervous about getting braces they have this blue paint on the walls that gives you this all over relaxed feeling once you go down stairs, which is awesome. Lastly, the prices are the best in town. I won't go into much detail because everyone teeth are different, but know I'm NOT paying a home mortgage for my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"The entire staff was super friendly , but Lori was absolutely AMAZING!!!!!! She & Dr. Feinberg made me feel extremely comfortable . This is my second time getting braces & I couldn’t have chosen a better place to get them back on. Can’t wait to see the results !"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Lori was great and very informative! She loves what she does and it shows!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"Awesome services. Everyone is polite. Ms. Sandra is so sweet!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"Lori is the best she made Shri was comfortable and knew what was happening every step of the way. She is the sweetest person ever. I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018
"Staff was very generous & understanding. They went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. My son is so happy with his braces. God bless."

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018
"Just so amazing staff ."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"Amazing how sweet and friendly everyone is"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"I had a very good visit and the staff was very nice & I love my braces !"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
"Everything was nice and the service was very informative. Very good doctor and technician, they nice and kind. I was very pleased the service I received from your staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Fast, friendly excellent service."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Excellent service , very fast and generous"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"Awesome staff! Was able to get started right away!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"My experience was wonderful they explained everything and the transition was very smooth"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"We came in today for a consult and are leaving out with braces. All this was done in under two hours!!

Thanks Birmingham Orthodontics
"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"She was very precise and what she was doing and informed me step by step on what she was doing. She was very nice too!"

-
Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"Very friendly and professional."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"I got my braces off today and couldn’t be more satisfied with my final look of my teeth that year went by so fast and every time I came in I had a professional visit with all of the staff! But this time with Julia she rocked it! Very gentle and speedy I didnt even feel anything when it came to my perm retainers going in! She wanted me to wait until I brushed and look at the final product of my teeth and they’re are beautiful! I thought To my self looking in the mirror that I have false teeth these are not the same! But overall satisfied with my visit! She also gave tips on when I get home what to do with my plastic retainer to where at night as well as flossing!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"I love Birmingham Orthodontist I referee people all the time! Best in the city"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 175

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com