What Our Patients Are Saying

Smile more at Birmingham Orthodontics

For more than 20 years, we have transformed patients’ lives by sharing joy, instilling confidence, and being a positive influence, but our patients deserve the greatest recognition – they are the reason we smile. We take pride in treating the full spectrum of patient cases with the highest level of orthodontic care in our region.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 41 of 41

"Excellent customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Awesome, friendly staff. Speedy visits and great prices!! Worth the hour drive to get an office that values our time and allows flexible payments."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Very clean. Staff is super friendly and efficient. Easy to work with and set up appointments."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Wonderful place. Very friendly people. Glad I came !!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"We love this place ! Very sweet people !"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"I had a great experience with Karen, she made I woke out with a beautiful smile and I was very happy!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Everything was great. Very helpful"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Birmingham orthodontics is very great , they are wonderful very respectful & nice if ou want braces i recommend you to go to Birmingham orthodontics you won’t regret it ."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Everybody was great"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"I had the best experience!!! I’m so glad we chose yall"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Amazing!! Loving the smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Office staff is so kind. Very professional yet personable. Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018
"Everything was great and the entire staff was awesome!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Katie was awesome!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Great"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"They are very prompt and quick."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

AW

"Very good and patient with me. Explained everything being done."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018

KB

"Clean quick Office nice and friendly employee Very organized"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018

MM

"Everyone was so nice and explained everything they did!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018

RO

"You did great"

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2018

EB

"Great atmosphere, very friendly staff! They make you feel welcome and no matter how many patients they treat every patient as if you were the first one of the day. Staff is very upbeat, knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend the office to anyone looking for orthodontist service."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018

BG

"The service was exceptional!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018

TD

"Everyone is so nice and the procedure was done in a good timeframe"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018

KV

"Love my teeth. I can smile with much more confidence!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018

JT

"We love this place ! Very sweet people !"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018

CN

"I love my braces"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2018

DM

"My experience was pleasant from the very beginning. Everyone was so nice and sweet and very knowledgeable about what I was going to be getting. They explained everything so well and made sure I was doing okay every step of the way!"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2018

IJ

"Friendly and personable Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

AB

"Amazing ppl"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

AB

"Amazing ppl and very caring"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

MM

"Perfect experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

MD

"Did a great job!! Friendly and her teeth are beautiful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

EM

"Always caring and professional. Prompt. Efficient. Accommodating."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

TG

"Great welcoming atmosphere. You always get the sense that you are being serviced by a knowledgeable, caring staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

DJ

"I love how attentive they are and they are very quick about the service and all smiles"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

JC

"Nice friendly office"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

NT

"They are the sweetest staff in the world they are all so helpful and Caring. And orthodontist doctors are just amazing they are also sweetest people in the world so helpful kind And they care about you I love them all..."

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

CJ

"Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

JC

"Great staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018

JH

"LOVE THE BHAM ORTHO TEAM!!! Everyone is SUPER AWESOME!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

JM

"Fantastic, caring doctors and staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
Reviews 1 - 41 of 41

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com