What Our Patients Are Saying

Smile more at Birmingham Orthodontics

For more than 20 years, we have transformed patients’ lives by sharing joy, instilling confidence, and being a positive influence, but our patients deserve the greatest recognition – they are the reason we smile. We take pride in treating the full spectrum of patient cases with the highest level of orthodontic care in our region.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 223

"Great service! I love the friendly environment. Thank you all for helping me get my great smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"I love my visit with Taylor"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Awesome! Thank you for making Hunter feel comfortable for this experience!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"Very friendly, timely, upbeat Office. Elsa and Dr. G explained the process every step of the way! My daughter had a wonderful experience, we are looking forward to our follow up!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Elsa and The Dr. G was great"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Great job overall"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"I like I how my teeth look I felt comterble every tome I come to get my braces tightened I come"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Great Service..Nice People."

-
Review Verified on 7/23/2018
"Excellent service and very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Excellent Service.....the BEST SERVICE EVER! I would highly recommend this Trussville Birmingham Orthodontist to anyone. Staff was genuinely kind and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Friendly staff and they work with your schedule"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Colin said Catherine was great. He said she was so helpful.. He really liked her."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"Great job."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"For so long I have wanted “that” smile. Well i began my journey and from my consultation to my next appointment my experience was GREAT at the Trussville location. It wasn’t just the assistant and Dr who made me feel the way I felt when I left. It was thise that passed by me, the front desk, EVERYONE! Thank you so much to you ALL! So much So that my cousin is coming to you guys!!!!! Keep up the superb work!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2018
"Everyone was very nice. They also did a wonderful job with my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2018
"I think she was very curtesy and accurate and if I could I would like to visit her again."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"We had a great visit and Taylor was great with Rose. She answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"Very friendly staff. Though and professional. I enjoyed my visit.. I enjoyed an orthodontic visit!! See you in 7 weeks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"Lori was perfect with talking me through the process of getting my braces put on, great customer service I really appreciate it :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"This is my second phase of braces. We chose to come back because the service and patient care is unmatched!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Very friendly and efficient. We felt well taken care of but in a very timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Very friendly and efficient. We felt well taken care of but in a very timely manner."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Julia was very friendly and knowledgeable!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Very friendly and great staff they are all so nice and willing to help and explain anything about your visit....."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Service provided was excellent from the time we arrived till the time we left; friendly staff and clean environment. I recommend this orthodontics for your next dental work"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"Everyone was super nice and made my daughter feel comfortable! The staff was amazing! I will definitely tell everyone about my great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Great experience for Alivia, and for Mom! She’s normally very anxious at any type of dental facility. The staff made her feel so welcome and comfortable. As a Mom, they made me feel welcomed and informed. Julia was very patient and kind during the whole procedure."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Taylor was great. She did great job she explained explained every thing she was doing she went over all the do and don't I would recommend her again she made sure I New how to put my rubber band on how to brush floss and act. She explained every thing really well. Thanks."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"I feel that everybody was nice , they helped me, and answered all my questions."

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2018
"Everyone was nice and friendly starting at the front door. The doctor explained everything well for us to understand the correct treatment. And Catherine gave us exceptional customer service. I thank you you all at Birmingham orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Always nice and friendly staff! Quick service! Great rate plans!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"The staff at Birmingham Orthondontics rock!! They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during my visit. Plus, the staff work so well together as a team!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I love the staff and I also love my new smile A+"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so friendly and just smiling. Made me feel like family!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"Today was amazing! The entire staff made me feel very welcome and accepted! I will definetly be referring!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"Today was my first time ever visiting this Orthadonics and all of the staff were friendly and nice. My braces were put on within 30 minutes. I love it ♥️."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"I loved every minute of their service! Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Thank y’all soooooo much I love my teeth, thanks to y’all I can actually smile and not be embarrassed."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"We love Birmingham Orthodontist. They are very friendly and will help you have a perfect smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"Awsone office, everyone was kind and helpful. I will definitely refer you all to someone else! Thank you for making my angel feel comfortable and relaxed! So happy we found you all for her brace needs!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018
"You all did a great job"

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
"Lyn did a great job of explaining every step in the process."

-
Review Verified on 6/1/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 223

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com